Broken Promise EP (repress)

03 March 2016


Featuring Artists



Broken Promise

Why Don't You

Memories Of Love


Apollo released Broken Promise EP (repress) on 03 March 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Synkro.

Synkro has released vinyl on Synkro, Styrax, Apollo, Exit, Box Clever, Auxiliary, Smokin Sessions, Dubstep For Deep Heads, Mind Set (dubstep), On The Edge, Open Earz Recordings, Synkro Musik, Apollo | RandS, Millions Of Moments, Dubby, Blackout Music, Veil, Melodica, Mind Set, Z Audio.

The record label Apollo has released vinyl by Gacha Bakradze, Eskmo, Robert Leiner, Hodini, Datassette, Amyn, Cloud Boat, Sieren, Tree, Lahun, Paul Frick, Makoto, Mr Yt, Albrecht Larooy, Sw, Model 500, Kid Drama, Anton Zap, Gacha, Arovane.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.