Sync 24 / Silicon Scally
Jack Out EP

01 September 2016


Featuring Artists

Sync 24

Silicon Scally


Jack Out

Sine Vibes

Clickjacking ( Vox Edit )

Clickjacking ( Dub Edit )

Cultivated Electronics released Jack Out EP on 01 September 2016. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Sync 24, Silicon Scally.

Sync 24, Silicon Scally has released vinyl on Brothers, Innerspace, Mechatronica Music, Propaganda Moscow, Electrix, Art Of Perception, Central Processing Unit, Touchin Bass, Cultivated Electronics, For Those That Knoe, Caught London Sleeping.

The record label Cultivated Electronics has released vinyl by Stratowerx, Deixis, Jensen Interceptor, Jtc, Sync 24, Abstrakt Knights, Erp, Rico Casazza, Matt Whitehead, Mmt 8, Animistic Beliefs, Sc 164, Signal Type, Privacy, Scape One, 214, Alienata, Sonar Base, Point 7.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.