Sylvain Chauveau

18 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Sylvain Chauveau


Sylvain Chauveau - P

Sylvain Chauveau - N

Sylvain Chauveau - Symptome No2

Sylvain Chauveau - Symptome No1

Sylvain Chauveau - Troubles

Sylvain Chauveau - Ferme Les Yeux ( Variation )

Sylvain Chauveau - Nu Devant Un Fantome I

Sylvain Chauveau - I Ascended

Sylvain Chauveau - Nu Devant Un Fantome Iii

Sylvain Chauveau - Sinon Le Vent Qui Passe

Sylvain Chauveau - Nu Devant Un Fantome Ii

Sylvain Chauveau - L'oree Du Bois

Sylvain Chauveau - Nu Devant Un Fantome Iv

Sylvain Chauveau - Sonando

Sylvain Chauveau - Nocturne Urbain 2

Sylvain Chauveau - In The Twilight Of Paris ( For Luc Ferrari )

Sub Rosa released Pianisme on 18 December 2018. The 16 track vinyl features artists including Sylvain Chauveau.

Sylvain Chauveau has released vinyl on 130701, Sub Rosa.

The record label Sub Rosa has released vinyl by Luciano Chessa, Andre Stordeur, Roberto Gerhard, Milan Knizak, Univers Zero, Coil, Babils, Bill Laswell, Fama Q, Nicholas James Bullen, Coum, Dr Boogie, William S Burroughs, Luc Ferrari, Ragnar Johnson, Otto Sidharta, Bulent Arel, Isabel Sorling, David Toop.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.