Swoose Introspective EP
Genre: House

Swoose - Introspective EP

Label: Lost Palms

Release Date: 28/05/2020

Cat No: PALMS027

Format: Vinyl


  • swoose - introspective
  • swoose - musa
  • swoose - smile
  • swoose - lotus

Find more records like Introspective EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Introspective EP

Lost Palms released Introspective EP on Thu May 28 2020. The 4 track House release features Swoose.

Lost Palms has released vinyl by Anthony Fade, Baltra, Rudolf C, Sonderr, Trudge, DJ Boring, Earth Trax, X Coast, Lock Eyes, J Tijn, Demuja, Ray Kandinski, Harrison Bdp, Subjoi, and Soela.