The Album

25 August 2017


Featuring Artists



Track 1

Track 2

Track 3

Track 4

Track 5

Track 6

Track 7

Track 8

Track 9

Track 10

Track 11

Apollo released The Album on 25 August 2017. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Sw.

Sw has released vinyl on Acido, After Midnight, Apollo, Sued.

The record label Apollo has released vinyl by Soundwalk Collective, Anton Zap, Svn, Tree, Datassette, Aphex Twin, Glenn Astro, Sebastian Mullaert, Robert Leiner, Model 500, Gacha, Synkro, Om Unit, Albrecht Larooy, Bvdub, Cloud Boat, Makoto, Paul Frick, Kid Drama, Mr Yt.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.