Suzanne Kraft About You
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Suzanne Kraft - About You

Release Date: 18/06/2021

Cat No: MAT20

Format: Vinyl


  • suzanne kraft - on our hands
  • suzanne kraft - red flag
  • suzanne kraft - bell
  • suzanne kraft - wildlife
  • suzanne kraft - blush
  • suzanne kraft - waiting
  • suzanne kraft - screenwriter
  • suzanne kraft - peace
  • suzanne kraft - attenuate
  • suzanne kraft - going down

Find more records like About You on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about About You

Melody As Truth released About You on Fri Jun 18 2021. The 10 track Indie/Alternative release features Suzanne Kraft.

Melody As Truth has released vinyl by Jonny Nash, Suzanne Kraft, Dk, Sk, Palta, Tourist Kid, Matstudio, Land Of Light, Teguh Permana, and Irena and Vojtech Havlovi.

People who like About You also listen to Beautiful Swimmers, Mark E, Hunee, The Dead Rose Music Company, Boof, Prins Thomas, Daphni, Lord Of The Isles, Mind Fair, and Red Axes.