Suzanne Ciani A Life In Waves (Soundtrack)
Genre: Leftfield

Suzanne Ciani - A Life In Waves (Soundtrack)

Release Date: 06/10/2020

Cat No: EL043

Format: Vinyl


  • suzanne ciani - liberator atari tv spot (long version)
  • suzanne ciani - the first wave (birth of venus)
  • suzanne ciani - concert at phill niblock's loft (excerpt)
  • suzanne ciani - pop & pour coca-cola logo
  • suzanne ciani - lincoln mercury 4-door cougar tv spot
  • suzanne ciani - clean room itt tv spot
  • suzanne ciani - the eighth wave
  • suzanne ciani - rain (a life in waves version)
  • suzanne ciani - paris 1971
  • suzanne ciani - the velocity of love
  • suzanne ciani - butterflies
  • suzanne ciani - the third wave (love in the waves)

Find more records like A Life In Waves (Soundtrack) on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about A Life In Waves (Soundtrack)

Earth Libraries released A Life In Waves (Soundtrack) on Tue Oct 06 2020. The 12 track Leftfield release features Suzanne Ciani.

Earth Libraries has released vinyl by Suzanne Ciani, Dendrons, Lady Dan, Baker Knight, Haha Mart, Chayse Porter, R Stevie Moore, and Emby Alexander.

People who like A Life In Waves (Soundtrack) also listen to David Lanz, Kevin Kern, Yanni, George Winston, Fiona Joy Hawkins, David Arkenstone, Liz Story, 2002, Laura Sullivan, and Bernward Koch.