Susie Ibarra

19 October 2018


Featuring Artists

Susie Ibarra


Susie Ibarra - Collective Memory

Susie Ibarra - Alegria

Susie Ibarra - The Uncertainty Principle ( Part 1 )

Susie Ibarra - The Uncertainty Principle ( Part 2 )

Susie Ibarra - The Uncertainty Principle ( Part 3 )

Susie Ibarra - Pulse

Susie Ibarra - Gentileza ( Two Of A Kind ) (part 1)

Susie Ibarra - Gentileza ( Part 2 )

Susie Ibarra - Memory Game

Susie Ibarra - Sensing Light

Susie Ibarra - Phenomenon ( Part 1 )

Susie Ibarra - Phenomenon ( Part 2 )

Susie Ibarra - Goodness

Thrill Jockey released Perception on 19 October 2018. The 13 track vinyl features artists including Susie Ibarra.

Susie Ibarra has released vinyl on Thrill Jockey.

The record label Thrill Jockey has released vinyl by Black To Comm, Matthew Azevedo, John Parish, Rose City Band, Gagakiriseye, Mary Lattimore, Marielle V Jakobsons, Yoshimio, Fox Millions Duo, Brokeback, Guardian Alien, Lightning Bolt, Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe, Future Islands, Pontiak, Emptyset, Man Forever, Jackie Lynn, Douglas Mccombs, Jeff Parker.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.