10 November 2017


Featuring Artists


JK Flesh


Other ( Justin K Broadrick As Jk Flesh Remix )

Wardenclyffe ( Sam Haar Remix )

High Rise ( Not Waving Remix )

Cutthroat ( Lena Willikens Remix )

Relapse released RR7387 on 10 November 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Survive and remixes from artists including JK Flesh.

Survive, JK Flesh has released vinyl on Downwards, Pi Electronics, Falling Ethics, Ohm Resistance, Electric Deluxe, Holodeck, Monofonus Press, 3BY3, Invada, Hospital Productions, Inner Surface Music, Nicz, Lakeshore, Pressure, Contort Yourself, Relapse, Substratum.

The record label Relapse has released vinyl by Rotten Sound, Asg, Miracle, Baroness, Ceremony, Cherubs, Nothing, Zombi, Devil Master, True Widow, Haemorrhage, Ex Eye, Arcadea, Horseback, Broughtons Rules, Steve Moore, Merzbow, Abysmal Dawn, Ecstatic Vision, Author and Punisher.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.