Surgeon The Golden Sea
Genre: Techno

Surgeon - The Golden Sea

Ilian Tape

Release Date: 17/02/2020

Cat No: IT043

Format: Vinyl


  • surgeon - the golden sea
  • surgeon - aqua marina
  • surgeon - hostages of the deep

Find more records like The Golden Sea on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about The Golden Sea

Ilian Tape released The Golden Sea on Mon Feb 17 2020. The 3 track Techno release features Surgeon.

Ilian Tape has released vinyl by Andres Zacco, Dario Zenker, Marco Zenker, Simple And Thigpen, Stenny, Jichael Mackson, Jonas Kopp, Rupcy, Sciahri, Andrea, Zenker Brothers, Skee Mask, Djrum, Struction, and Roger 23.

People who like The Golden Sea also listen to Regis, Inigo Kennedy, Planetary Assault Systems, Peter Van Hoesen, Rrose, Sigha, Perc, Ancient Methods, Delta Funktionen, and Shed.