Surgeon / Basic Pain Procedure / Sounds and Sequences / Nthng

06 November 2019


Featuring Artists


Basic Pain Procedure

Sounds and Sequences



First ( Outline Mix ) - Surgeon

Untitled B ( Hardspace Mix ) - Basic Pain Procedure

Shining ( Deepspace Mix ) - Sounds & Sequences

Blazer ( Hardspace Mix ) - Nthng

LF RMX released LFRMX 019 on 06 November 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Surgeon, Basic Pain Procedure, Sounds and Sequences, Nthng.

Surgeon, Basic Pain Procedure, Sounds and Sequences, Nthng has released vinyl on Figure, Round, Semantica, SRX, Downwards, LF RMX, 541, Reel Musiq, Tresor, Blueprint, Curle, Sounds and Sequences, Works The Long Nights, 1881, Counterbalance, Meta, Lobster Theremin, Transatlantic, Dynamic Tension, Mork.

The record label LF RMX has released vinyl by Kotai, Philipp Gorbachev, Randomer, Scott, Cristian Vogel, Nocow, Jesse Somfay, Nthng, Austen, Cadans, DJ Esp, Silvershower, DJ Shufflemaster, Planetary Assault Systems, Aleksi Perala, Illuminate, Marcelus, Alex Danilov, Setaoc Mass, Steve Stoll.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.