Super Furry Animals
Guerrilla (20th Anniversary)

01 November 2019


Featuring Artists

Super Furry Animals


Super Furry Animals - Check It Out

Super Furry Animals - Do Or Die

Super Furry Animals - The Turning Tide

Super Furry Animals - Northern Lites

Super Furry Animals - Nightvision

Super Furry Animals - Wherever I Lay My Phone ( That's My Home )

Super Furry Animals - A Specific Ocean

Super Furry Animals - Some Things Come From Nothing

Super Furry Animals - The Door To This House Reamins Open

Super Furry Animals - The Teacher

Super Furry Animals - Fire In My Heart

Super Furry Animals - The Sound Of Life Today

Super Furry Animals - Chewing Chewing Gum

Super Furry Animals - Keep The Cosmic Trigger Happy

BMG released Guerrilla (20th Anniversary) on 01 November 2019. The 14 track vinyl features artists including Super Furry Animals.

Super Furry Animals has released vinyl on Domino, BMG, Strangetown.

The record label BMG has released vinyl by Lee Perry, Seasick Steve, Lester Young, Suicide, Texas, A Perfect Circle, Mike and The Mechanics, Talos, The Upsetters, Billie Holiday, Alice In Chains, Michael League, Theo Lawrence and The Hearts, Small Faces, Warren Ellis, Don Mclean, Joan Armatrading, Motorhead, The.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.