Sun Ra
The Magic City

07 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Sun Ra


Sun Ra - The Magic City

Sun Ra - The Shadow World

Sun Ra - Abstract Eye

Sun Ra - Abstract "i"

Sun Ra - Big City Blues

Sun Ra - Message To Earthman

Pan Am released The Magic City on 07 December 2018. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Sun Ra.

Sun Ra has released vinyl on Sweet Earth, Jazzman, Art Yard, Black Rooster, F Minor, ORG, Dol, Bad Joker, Artyard, Sutro Park, Cosmic Myth, Cold Spring, Saturn, Mo Smog, Let Them Eat Vinyl, Sundazed, Gearbox, Wax Time, Cornbread, unknown label.

The record label Pan Am has released vinyl by Art Blakey and The Jazz Messengers, Sonny Rollins, Miles Davis Quintet, Clifford Brown, Dinah Washington, Sun Ra, Bb King, Ray Charles, The Famous Flames, Stan Getz, Teddy Edwards, John Lee Hooker, Milt Jackson, Miles Davis, Oscar Peterson, John Coltrane, James Brown, Sam Cooke, Billie Holiday, Joe Castro.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.