Sun Ra Disco 3000
Genre: Soul Jazz

Sun Ra - Disco 3000

Release Date: 23/12/2009

Cat No: KSAY1

Format: Vinyl


  • disco 3000
  • third planet
  • friendly galaxy
  • dance of the cosmo

Find more records like Disco 3000 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Disco 3000

Kindred Spirits released Disco 3000 on Wed Dec 23 2009. The 4 track Soul Jazz release features Sun Ra.

Kindred Spirits has released vinyl by Jameszoo Feat Coultrain, Krishnan Feathers, Tony Allen, Afrika 70, The Afro Messengers, Adrian Younge Presents Venice Dawn, Arthur Verocai, Dexter Story, Furlan Williams, Gideon Van Gelder, Guelewar, Hannibal Marvin Peterson, Ig Culture, Jameszoo, and Jungle By Night.

People who like Disco 3000 also listen to John Gilmore, Charles Mingus, John Coltrane, Andrew Hill, Lennie Tristano, Mal Waldron, Booker Little, Arthur Doyle, Don Pullen, and Eric Dolphy.