Substance810 Makin Waves
Genre: Hip Hop

Substance810 - Makin Waves

Release Date: 20/12/2021

Cat No: TAHA036

Format: Vinyl


  • substance810 - intro) - high caliber (feat dj grazzhoppa
  • substance810 - crude dialogue (feat squeegie o)
  • substance810 - the purist (feat estee nack)
  • substance810 - invisible lines (feat pee tzu)
  • substance810 - upper echelon (feat dj grazzhoppa)
  • substance810 - fortified (feat dj grazzhoppa)
  • substance810 - poison white darts (feat dj grazzhoppa)
  • substance810 - the procedure (feat ty farris)
  • substance810 - calculated risks
  • substance810 - nitrile gloves (feat killy shoot & deuce hennessy)
  • substance810 - epilogue (feat chuck chan & lupus dei)
  • substance810 - makin waves (outro)

Find more records like Makin Waves on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Makin Waves

Hip Hop Enterprise released Makin Waves on Mon Dec 20 2021. The 12 track Hip Hop release features Substance810.

Hip Hop Enterprise has released vinyl by Scu, Self Contained Unit, Soul Kid Klik, Da Steez Brothaz, Maylay Sparks, Chukk Rukkuz, Intelligent Hoodlum, Natural Elements, Dyce, Ador, Rahsheed, Tyranny, Tone, Noiseman, and Mwp.