Subjected / Oscar Mulero
Rest One EP

04 March 2015


Featuring Artists


Oscar Mulero


Rest One


Shift ( Oscar Mulero Remix )

Warm Up released Rest One EP on 04 March 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Subjected, Oscar Mulero.

Subjected, Oscar Mulero has released vinyl on Theory, Voxnox, Token, Modularz, Arts, Sleaze, Perc Trax, Mistress, Machine, Granulart Recordings, Mord, Arts Collective, Electric Deluxe, Faut Section, Semantica, Falling Ethics, Senoid Recordings, Dynamic Reflection, Detroit Underground, Vault Series.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by Developer, Oscar Mulero, Sleeparchive, Tensal, James Ruskin, Christian Wunsch, Svreca, Patrik Carrera, Eric Fetcher, Takaaki Itoh, Kuf, Function, Subjected, Jonas Kopp, Jeroen Search, Rob Alcock, Ben Sims, Dimi Angelis, Cassegrain, Pearl.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.