Stump Valley
Magica Movida

21 October 2015


Featuring Artists

Stump Valley


Oceans Refuse No River

Oceans Refuse No River ( Drum Tool )

Ritmo Maroleandro

Sunshine Hotel

Escape From La ( Mtrpls Mix )

Escape From La ( Mtrpls Cyborg Run Mix )

The record label No Label has released vinyl by Joy Orbison, Efa, Sk U Kno, Boddika, Galate, Galate I, DJ Nobu, DJ Protein, Crotocosm, Xxxv, Heartplay, Data 17, Monsieur Georget, Shlm, Ramzi, Uchitoshi, Suzanne Kraft, Stump Valley, Munan Overlid, Awin

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.