Stump Valley
DG15 001

12 April 2017


Featuring Artists

Stump Valley


Monkey Flutes


Tales Of Heike

Pagoda Forest

Black Sun ( Above Japan )

Tokio Robot Rise ( Mtrpls Shibuya Mix )

Dopeness Galore released DG15 001 on 12 April 2017. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Stump Valley.

Stump Valley has released vinyl on Off Minor, Dopeness Galore, No Label, No, Uzuri Recordings, Dekmantel.

The record label Dopeness Galore has released vinyl by Jan, Los Charlys Orchestra, Andras Fox, Rob Manga, Suzi Analogue, Stump Valley, Earlybird Soul System, San Proper, Rahaan, Disco D, Rodney Jones, Munir, Lady Alma, Andras and Oscar, Weirdest Dream, Newborn Jr, Pharoah Sanders, Earth Trax, George Adams, Batida.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent records stores with DJ's and record collectors around the world.

Dig through hundreds of thousands of vinyl records from the world's best artists and record labels, and find a store selling the one you want.

Listen to clips of all the records, get alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.