Str4ta Str4tasfear
Genre: Disco

Str4ta - Str4tasfear


Release Date: 15/11/2022

Cat No: BWOOD287LP

Format: Vinyl


  • str4ta - city sounds (str4ta east)
  • str4ta - turn me around
  • str4ta - when you call me (str4ta west)
  • str4ta - night flight
  • str4ta - soothsayer (feat theo croker)
  • str4ta - str4ta north) - why must you fly (feat omar
  • str4ta - to be as one (feat theo croker)
  • str4ta - (bring on the) bad weather (feat anushka)
  • str4ta - str4ta south) - lazy days (feat emma-jean thackray
  • str4ta - find your heaven (feat valerie etienne)
  • str4ta - virgil

Find more records like Str4tasfear on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Str4tasfear

Brownswood released Str4tasfear on Tue Nov 15 2022. The 11 track Disco release features Str4ta.

Brownswood has released vinyl by Emanative, Gang Colours, Ghostpoet Feat Fabiana Palladino, Jose James, Mala, Owiny Sigoma Band, Zara Mcfarlane, Anushka, Diggs Duke, Dresden, Theo Parrish, Troumaca, Leron Thomas, Swindle, and Dayme Arocena.