Your Music Search Starts Here
Inflammable Material
Genre: Rock

Stiff Little Fingers - Inflammable Material

Release Date: 22/04/2010

Cat No: 4M526LP

Format: Vinyl


  • Suspect Device
  • State Of Emergency
  • Here We Are Nowhere
  • Wasted Life
  • No More Of That
  • Barbed Wire Love
  • White Noise
  • Breakout
  • Law & Order
  • Rough Trade
  • Johnny Was
  • Alternate Ulster
  • Closed Groove

Find more records like Inflammable Material on Sound Shelter

More about this release

4 Men With Beards released Inflammable Material on 22 April 2010. The 13 track vinyl features Stiff Little Fingers, and White Noise. Remixes come from White Noise.

People who like Inflammable Material also like music by