Steven Rutter / John Shima
Step Into The Light

15 August 2018


Featuring Artists

Steven Rutter

John Shima


Steven Rutter / John Shima - Broken Spell

Steven Rutter / John Shima - Skywards

Steven Rutter / John Shima - A New Day

Steven Rutter / John Shima - Disjointed Route

FireScope released Step Into The Light on 15 August 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Steven Rutter, John Shima.

Steven Rutter, John Shima has released vinyl on Common Dreams, Anecdote, Serenity, Verdant, Exalt, Contrast Wax, TH Pressing, Distant Worlds, DMK, Illusion Recordings, FireScope, Diametric, Instruction, De:tuned, Tribe, Clut, Ferox, Boe Recordings, Emotions Electric, SHIMA, John.

The record label FireScope has released vinyl by Kinestatics, Darren Nye, Miles Atmospheric, Morphology, Kirk Degiorgio, B12, John Shima, Russ Gabriel, Mathieu Deranlot, Bauri, Yonii, Derek Carr, Boa, Steven Rutter, Bryonii.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.