Steve Moore
Mayhem (Soundtrack)

24 November 2017


Featuring Artists

Steve Moore


Welcome To Tsc

Thank God For Coffee

9 O'clock

Drop Of Water

Deep Shit

File 45a

We Are Brave

Thumbs Turned

The Reaper


Dead Inside

The Bull


Two Pepperoni Pizzas

Time To Work


Extreme Measures

On The Count Of...

Nevil Reed


Make Your Move


Can We Talk

Negotiations Have Ended

No More Bullshit

Fuck This Place

Up To 11

So What Now

Irene Smythe

Level 3

Bullets Are For Cowards

You Belong Here


Mine's Bigger

The King Falls

Relapse released Mayhem (Soundtrack) on 24 November 2017. The 35 track vinyl features artists including Steve Moore.

Steve Moore has released vinyl on Spectrum Spools, Ghost Box, Temporary Residence Limited, LIES, Death Waltz, L.I.E.S., Kompakt, Dangerous Age, Relapse, Future Times.

The record label Relapse has released vinyl by Broughtons Rules, Steve Moore, Asg, Arcadea, Cloakroom, True Widow, Haemorrhage, Devil Master, Zeke, Nothing, Baroness, Windhand, Horseback, Dillinger Escape Plan, Rotten Sound, Merzbow, Miracle, Ceremony, Abysmal Dawn, Survive.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.