Constant Turbulent Riot EP

10 July 2019


Featuring Artists



Constant Turbulent Riot - Stereociti

Celestial Seeker - Stereociti

Ineffable Truth - Stereociti

Paragraph - Stereociti

Groovement released Constant Turbulent Riot EP on 10 July 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Stereociti.

Stereociti has released vinyl on Deep Explorer, Mojuba, Groovement, Waveguide.

The record label Groovement has released vinyl by Kaspar, Terrence Parker, Stereociti, Vahagn, Sai, Tnt Subhead, Sk Radicals, Blend Architect, Mixed Moods, Jorge Caiado, Moonstarr, Trus Me, Johnwaynes, The Fishermen, Helder Russo, Molly, Infestus.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.