Stephen Brown
Sweet Nothing EP

28 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Stephen Brown


Stephen Brown - The Venue

Stephen Brown - Sweet Nothing

Stephen Brown - Cedar Wood

Stephen Brown - Canet 2

Artless released Sweet Nothing EP on 28 August 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Stephen Brown.

Stephen Brown has released vinyl on Technorama, Subject Detroit, Indigo Aera, Subwax Bcn, Animal Farm, Transmat, Realtime, Heliocentric Music, Artless, Constant Sound, LF RMX, Echocord Colour, New Level, Skudge, Music Man Special.

The record label Artless has released vinyl by Waveguide, Stephen Brown, Sven Weisemann, Don Williams, Jark Prongo, Steve Rachmad, Stojche, Tob Jona, Fanon Flowers, Trap10, Parallel 9, Jp Enfant, Marko Furstenberg, Convextion, Darko Esser, Reel By Real, Sounders Department, Vivian Koch, Mark Archer, Rene Et Gaston.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.