04 March 2019


Featuring Artists



Steevio - Brawd

Steevio - Cysuron

Steevio - Treigl

Steevio - Rhyddid

Sol Asylum released Zephyr on 04 March 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Steevio.

Steevio has released vinyl on Clock Poets, Schmorgasbord, Freerotation, Sol Asylum, Wake Up!, Eye Shadow, Mindtours, Rivers Of Groove, Circle Of Live, UntilMyHeartStops, Wisdom Teeth.

The record label Sol Asylum has released vinyl by Steevio, Miss Jools, Odd, Dana Ruh, Titonton Duvante, Julie Marghilano, Patrice Meiner, Anton Zap, Markus Sommer, Mariano Mateljan, Gabriele Carasco, Pressure Point, Samuel Padden, Dsan, Dilated Pupils.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.