State Funeral
Built For Destruction

14 June 2019


Featuring Artists

State Funeral


Truth Beat - State Funeral

Force-fed - State Funeral

Squeeze - State Funeral

Built For Destruction - State Funeral

Lies To Survive - State Funeral

Static Shock released Built For Destruction on 14 June 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including State Funeral.

State Funeral has released vinyl on Static Shock.

The record label Static Shock has released vinyl by Sheer Mag, Blazing Eye, Sauna Youth, Impalers, Warthog, The Number Ones, Cold Meat, State Funeral, Sievehead, Disguise, Chubby and The Gang, Music City, Sarcasm, Beta Blockers, The Minneapolis Uranium Club, Geld, Idiota Civilizzato, Career Suicide, Krimewatch.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.