Stacey Pullen
Detroit Love Vol 1

18 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Stacey Pullen

Marcellus Pittman


Gary Martin - We Get Down ( 12" Mix )

Craig Sherrad - The Fader

Dj 3000 - Delray

Ken Young - Horney Chords

Burning Bridges - Low Down

Motor City Drum Ensemble - Raw Cuts ( Marcellus Pittman Remix )

Remote Viewing Party - 410

Soulphiction - Ann Arbor

Planet E released Detroit Love Vol 1 on 18 May 2018. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Stacey Pullen and remixes from artists including Marcellus Pittman.

Stacey Pullen, Marcellus Pittman has released vinyl on Lifetime Groove, Fragil Musique, Balance Recordings, Mister Saturday Night, Saved, Black Flag, 3 Chairs, New Religion, Westbound, Science Virgin, Unirhythm, Balance, Fit Sound, Serious Grooves, Unirhythm Green, Rush Hour, FXHE, MCDE, Still Music, Downbeat.

The record label Planet E has released vinyl by The Oliverwho Factory, Chaz Vincent, Kevin Saunderson, Martin Buttrich, Korrupt Data, Stacey Pullen, Urban Tribe, Innerzone Orchestra, Bfc, Carls Davis, Tribe, Waajeed, Eduardo De La Calle, Jon Dixon, Carl Craig, Matom, Ann Saunderson, Friendly Fires, Blake Baxter, Reno Ka.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.