Your Music Search Starts Here
Meet The Fauna

Meet The Fauna

Square Fauna

Firecracker Recordings 2020


  • Square Fauna - Scrolls
  • Square Fauna - Erasing River
  • Square Fauna - Natives
  • Square Fauna - A Sense Of Meaning
  • Square Fauna - Access
  • Square Fauna - Union Shift
  • Square Fauna - Alteration

Find more records like Meet The Fauna on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Firecracker Recordings released Meet The Fauna on 01 April 2020. The 7 track vinyl features Square Fauna.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Vakula, Square Fauna, Linkwood and House Of Traps, Mac Talla Nan Creag, Fudge Fingas and His Fidgesty Friends, Les Gracies, Steven Legget, Healing Force Project, Other Lands, Fudge Fingas, Linkwood, Holovr, Linkwood Edit, Lord Of The Isles, Modula, Lnrdcroy, DJ Sports, Panoram, Linkwood Family, and The Complainers.