Spoon Girls Can Tell
Genre: Rock

Spoon - Girls Can Tell


Release Date: 02/05/2008

Cat No: 673855019512

Format: Vinyl


  • everything hits at once
  • believing is art
  • me & the bean
  • lines in the suit
  • the fitted shirt
  • anything you want
  • take a walk
  • 1020am
  • take the fifth
  • this book is a movie
  • chicago at night

Find more records like Girls Can Tell on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Girls Can Tell

Merge released Girls Can Tell on Fri May 02 2008. The 11 track Rock release features Spoon.

Merge has released vinyl by Earl Sixteen, U Brown, E Daley, Daphni, Dan Snaith Of Caribou, Caribou, Ibibio Sound Machine, A Giant Dog, Allison Crutchfield, Arcade Fire, Benji Hughes, Bob Mould, Coco Hames, Destroyer, and Drive Like Jehu.