Spoon Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga
Genre: Rock

Spoon - Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga

Label: Merge

Release Date: 03/07/2007

Cat No: 673855029511

Format: Vinyl


  • Don't Make Me A Target
  • The Ghost Of You Lingers
  • You Got Yr Cherry Bomb
  • Don't you Evah
  • Rhthm & Soul
  • Eddie's Ragga
  • The Underdog
  • My Little Japanese Cigarette Case
  • Finer Feelings
  • Black Like Me

Find more records like Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga

Merge released Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga on Tue Jul 03 2007. The 10 track Rock release features Spoon.

Merge has released vinyl by Earl Sixteen, U Brown, E Daley, Daphni, Dan Snaith Of Caribou, Caribou, Ibibio Sound Machine, A Giant Dog, Allison Crutchfield, Arcade Fire, Benji Hughes, Bob Mould, Coco Hames, Destroyer, and Drive Like Jehu.