Spiritualized Let It Come Down
Genre: Rock

Spiritualized - Let It Come Down

Release Date: 06/08/2014

Cat No: PLAIN188LP

Format: Vinyl


  • on fire
  • do it all over again
  • don't just do something
  • out of sight
  • the twelve steps
  • the straight & the narrow
  • i didn't mean to hurt you
  • stop your crying
  • anything more
  • won't get to heaven (the state i'm in)
  • lord can you hear me

Find more records like Let It Come Down on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Let It Come Down

Plain Recordings released Let It Come Down on Wed Aug 06 2014. The 11 track Rock release features Spiritualized.

Plain Recordings has released vinyl by American Music Club, Ben Folds Five, Iris Dement, Saint Etienne, Julee Cruise, Too Short, Belly, Breeders, Butthole Surfers, L7, Low, Mazzy Star, Mr Bungle, Primal Scream, and Pulp.