DJ Kicks
Genre: Techno

Special Request - DJ Kicks

Label: K7

Release Date: 19/03/2021

Cat No: K7394LP

Format: Vinyl


  • Alicia Myers - Right Here Right Now (John Morales M+M Remix)
  • Harvey Sutherland - Priestess
  • Ls1 Housing Authority - Ultraviolet
  • Virgo - R U Hot Enough?
  • Speedy J - De-Orbit
  • Symbols & Instruments - Mood (Tropical Dream Revisited)
  • Psyance - Gates Of Heaven
  • Mu Ziq - Twangle Frent (Special Request Rework)
  • Fc Kahuna - Hayling (Special Request Mix)
  • Special Request - Elysian Fields

Find more records like DJ Kicks on Sound Shelter

More about this release

K7 released DJ Kicks on 19 March 2021. The 10 track vinyl features Special Request.

People who like DJ Kicks also like music by