Space Ghost Dance Planet
Genre: House

Space Ghost - Dance Planet

Label: Tartelet

Release Date: 13/01/2022

Cat No: TARTALB016

Format: Vinyl


  • space ghost - emotional healer
  • space ghost - be yourself
  • space ghost - deep (vibes mix)
  • space ghost - ufo
  • space ghost - afterglow
  • space ghost - back to the source
  • space ghost - emotional healer (back room mix)
  • space ghost - soul shower
  • space ghost - dream weaver
  • space ghost - be yourself (motivational mix)

Find more records like Dance Planet on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Dance Planet

Tartelet released Dance Planet on Thu Jan 13 2022. The 10 track House release features Space Ghost.

Tartelet has released vinyl by 2400 Operator, Andrea Fiorito, Max Graef, Muff Deep, Labuzinski, Mikkel Metal, Opt, Samuel Andre Madsen, Ctepeo 57, Glenn Astro, Wayne Snow, Session Victim, Tito Wun, Glenn Astro and Imyrmind, and Uffe.