Sound Synthesis
IC 4406 EP

26 September 2019


Featuring Artists

Sound Synthesis


Expansion 303 - Sound Synthesis

Noisy Shouts Of Joy - Sound Synthesis

Octagon - Sound Synthesis

Breathe - Sound Synthesis

Nebulae released IC 4406 EP on 26 September 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Sound Synthesis.

Sound Synthesis has released vinyl on Nebulae, Gated, Mindcolormusic, Fundamental.

The record label Nebulae has released vinyl by G Prod, Darren Nye, Promising Youngster, Stellardrone, Armec, Mcmx, Holon, Cco, Cignol, Placid One, Edward Sabine, Tr, Tim Jackiw, Sound Synthesis.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.