Soulphiction / Move D
In The Limelight

29 June 2009


Featuring Artists


Move D


The Limelight

The Limelight ( Trus'me Remix )

The Essence

Philpot released In The Limelight on 29 June 2009. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Soulphiction, Move D.

Soulphiction, Move D has released vinyl on Aus Music, Unclear, Phil E, Studio R, Electric Minds, USM Out To Lunch, Liebe Detail, Freude Am Tanzen, Modern Love, Running Back, Bine Music, Ferox, Local Talk, Archipel, Smallville, Misfit Melodies, Freund, Ominira, Underground Quality, Lumberjacks In Hell.

The record label Philpot has released vinyl by Missing Linkx, Mr Fries, Basic Soul Unit, IKE, DJ Koze, Move D, Tom Ellis, Gerd, Reggie Dokes, Rework, Phlegmatic, Radiq, Arttu, Roman Rauch, The Mole, Manmade Science, Murat Tepeli, Neustadt 36, Juju and Jordash, A Made Up Sound.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.