Soul Scratch

12 April 2019


Featuring Artists

Soul Scratch


America - Soul Scratch

We All Bleed The Same - Soul Scratch

Colemine released America on 12 April 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Soul Scratch.

Soul Scratch has released vinyl on Colemine.

The record label Colemine has released vinyl by Orgone, Black Pumas, In Motion Collective, Delvon Lamarr Organ Trio, Black Market Brass, Nico Collins, The Soul Chance, On The Spot Trio, Soulive, Jr Thomas, Gloria Barnes, Ben Pirani, Jive Turkeys, The Freedom Affair, The Indications, The Honeytones, Monophonics, The Harlem Gospel Travelers, Derobert and The Half Truths, Jungle Fire.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.