Sophia Loizou
Irregular Territories

29 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Sophia Loizou


Sophia Loizou - Loop Of Perception

Sophia Loizou - Memories Of Angels

Sophia Loizou - Shadow Box

Sophia Loizou - Frozen Dust

Sophia Loizou - The Interior Life Of Another

Sophia Loizou - Morphogenesis

Cosmo Rhythmatic released Irregular Territories on 29 May 2018. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Sophia Loizou.

Sophia Loizou has released vinyl on Cosmo Rhythmatic.

The record label Cosmo Rhythmatic has released vinyl by Franck Vigroux, Die Angel, Simbiosi, Jesse Osborne Lanthier, Tunes Of Negation, Vladislav Delay, King Midas Sound, Grischa Lichtenberger, Shapednoise, Zimpel, Shackleton, Mika Vainio, Black Rain, Sophia Loizou.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.