Your Music Search Starts Here
Nouveau EP

Nouveau EP


Groovin 2020


  • Soofle - Thrill
  • Soofle - Happy Cycle
  • Soofle - Away
  • Soofle - How Do You Plead?

Find more records like Nouveau EP on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Groovin released Nouveau EP on 28 July 2020. The 4 track vinyl features Soofle.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like The Chaplin Band, Night Communication, Dunn Pearson Jr, Jimmie Lee, Cassio Ware, Donald Byrd, George Benson, Nys Finest, Jan Leslie Holmes, Deodato, Soofle, Gate Ah, The Circle City Band, DJ Joe Lewis, The Fibre Foundation, Dee Dee Brave, Osunlade, Plastic Bertrand, The Fantastic Aleems, and Dan Electro.