Saxophone Colossus

Soul Jazz

Saxophone Colossus

Sonny Rollins


  • 1. Strode Road
  • 2. Blue 7
  • 3. Moritat
  • 4. St Thomas
  • 5. You Don'T Know What Love Is

More about this release

DOL released Saxophone Colossus on 03 June 2015. The 5 track vinyl features Sonny Rollins.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Thelonious Monk Quintet, Lee Perry, Hank Mobley, Coleman Hawkins, Primus, The Eagles, Henry Mancini, Cannonball Adderley Quartet, Louis Armstrong, Robert Johnson, Art Blakeys Jazz Messengers, Shirley Bassey, Leonard Bernstein, Green Day, Bon Jovi, Webster, Edith Piaf, Husker Du, Tony Bennett, and Bob Dylan.