Sonar Base
Dark Matter

11 April 2018


Featuring Artists

Sonar Base


Sonar Base - Dark Matter

Sonar Base - Polygone Suffering

Sonar Base - The Second Great War

Sonar Base - Sonic Discharge

Sonar Base - Velvet Sky Of Sonar 6

Sonar Base - Meet You At Tower 3 On Sonar 7

Deeptrax released Dark Matter on 11 April 2018. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Sonar Base.

Sonar Base has released vinyl on Deeptrax, Cultivated Electronics, U-Trax.

The record label Deeptrax has released vinyl by Colophon, Aleks, Sonar Base, Moda, Tserg, Rich P and Lee, Antonio, Scan 7, Tim Jackiw, 1989, Shedbug, Lowe Aka User, Coastdream, Ruffien, Missing Crew Member, Mcm, Tsempoo.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.