Somah / Jsm
Rollin Dub

08 December 2017


Featuring Artists




Rollin Dub

King Of Kings

Scrub A Dub released Rollin Dub on 08 December 2017. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Somah, Jsm.

Somah, Jsm has released vinyl on Scrub A Dub, Foundation Audio, Deep Medi Musik.

The record label Scrub A Dub has released vinyl by Alter Echo, Aquarius, Von D, Mr Williamz, Egoless, Doctor, Alxzndr, Somah, Josi Devil, Jsm, Charlie P, E3 Meet Ishan Sound, Rapture 4d, Soom T, Yellowman, Ruda, D Operation Drop, Mungos Hi Fi, Rider Shafique, Squarewave.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.