So Ingawa
Fukushima EP

26 April 2012


Featuring Artists

So Ingawa


Fukushima ( Someone Else Dooby Remix ) - So Ingawa

Fukushima - So Ingawa

Aoyama - So Ingawa

Minimood released Fukushima EP on 26 April 2012. The 3 track vinyl features artists including So Ingawa.

So Ingawa has released vinyl on Minimood.

The record label Minimood has released vinyl by David Hausdorf, Sascha Dive, Sackrai, Gregorythme, So Ingawa, Luke Hess, Cv313, So Inagawa, Shu Okuyama, Hydergine, Dmitry Karpov, Minimood Extra, Liviu Groza, Treplec, Fusiphorm, Mark Henning, Factice Factory, Merv.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.