Live In Melbourne

30 January 2019


Featuring Artists



Snakefinger - Smelly Tongues

Snakefinger - Trashing All The Loves Of History

Snakefinger - Don't Lie

Snakefinger - Living In Vain

Snakefinger - I Love Mary

Snakefinger - The Golden Goat

Snakefinger - Picnic In The Jungle

Snakefinger - Jinx

Snakefinger - Kill The Great Raven

Snakefinger - Corrupted Man

Snakefinger - Man In The Dark Sedan

Snakefinger - Who Is The Culprit & Who Is The Victim

Snakefinger - Jesus Was A Leprechaun

Snakefinger - What Wilbur

Snakefinger - The Spot

Secret released Live In Melbourne on 30 January 2019. The 15 track vinyl features artists including Snakefinger.

Snakefinger has released vinyl on Secret.

The record label Secret has released vinyl by Sam Gopal, The Fall, China Crisis, Michael Chapman, Live Fire, Symarip, Sons Of Perdition, The Selecter, The Original Animals, Renaldo and The Loaf, The Men They Couldn Hang, Shed Seven, The Wildhearts, Twisted Nerve, The Residents, Hawkwind, Ian Hunter and The Rant Band, Mark E Smith, Desmond Dekker, Ex Girl.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.