Smoke Dza
A Closed Mouth Dont Get Fed

10 July 2020


Featuring Artists

Smoke Dza


Smoke Dza - Morse Code ( Feat Westside Gunn )

Smoke Dza - Praying For My Soul ( Feat Flipp Dinero )

Smoke Dza - Dark Web ( Feat T Pain )

Smoke Dza - Bounce

Smoke Dza - Brick On My Neck

Smoke Dza - Rules ( Feat Tish Hyman )

Smoke Dza - 96 Knicks ( Feat Dave East )

Smoke Dza - Frankie Carbone ( Feat Nym Lo )

Smoke Dza - Get You Sum ( Feat Buddy )

Smoke Dza - Fiscal Thoughts ( Feat Ade & Wale )

Cinematic released A Closed Mouth Dont Get Fed on 10 July 2020. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Smoke Dza.

Smoke Dza has released vinyl on Cinematic, Tuff Kong, Babygrande, SRFSCHL.

The record label Cinematic has released vinyl by City 2 City, Soy Mustafa, Benny The Butcher, John Tejada, Matt Flores, Johannes Volk, Aubrey, Smoke Dza, Joey Bada$$, Edanticonf, Reggie Dokes, Xdb, Justin Maxwell, Alex Celler, Mick Jenkins, Florian Muller, Jared Wilson.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.