Have Fun

09 March 2018


Featuring Artists



Smerz - Half Life

Smerz - No Harm

Smerz - Oh My My

Smerz - Girl

Smerz - Have Fun

Smerz - Bail On Me

XL released Have Fun on 09 March 2018. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Smerz.

Smerz has released vinyl on XL, Escho.

The record label XL has released vinyl by Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood, Hugo Massien, Mumdance, Powell, Archy Marshall, Ibeyi, Joy Overmono, Peaches, Yaeji, Atoms For Peace, The Horrors, Sbtrkt, The Higher, The Avalanches, Wiki, Overmono, Jack Penate, Basement Jaxx, Bobby Womack.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.