Lowrider Anarchy

18 February 2015


Featuring Artists



Blissful Limbo

Lowrider Anarchy

Lazy Lama Legend

Smallville released Lowrider Anarchy on 18 February 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Smallpeople.

Smallpeople has released vinyl on Smallville, Fuck Reality, Laid, Underground Quality, Running Back, Closer, Frank Music.

The record label Smallville has released vinyl by Arnaldo, Iron Curtis, Quince, Bon and Rau, Sven Tasnadi, Laps, Rvds, Stl, Melchior, Jacques Bon, DJ Swap, Frantzvaag, Rau, Dimi Angelis, Qnete, Christopher Rau, Night Sea Journey, Julius Steinhoff, Kornel Kovacs, Dennis Karimani.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.