Slow White Fall
Total EP

25 March 2019


Featuring Artists

Slow White Fall


A Blinding Light - Slow White Fall

Releasing Together - Slow White Fall

Slate - Slow White Fall

Our Eyes - Slow White Fall

Vein - Slow White Fall

Downwards released Total EP on 25 March 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Slow White Fall.

Slow White Fall has released vinyl on Downwards.

The record label Downwards has released vinyl by Anthony Child, Dva Damas, Lustmord, Cut Hands, Jk Flesh, Veronica Vasicka, Samuel Kerridge, Colin Gorman Weiland, Simon Shreeve, Surgeon, Ora Iso, Ugandan Methods, Slow White Fall, Grebenstein, Tropic Of Cancer, British Murder Boys, Mick Harris, Russell Haswell, Hard Education.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.