Slow Life
Lost In Time

25 April 2014


Featuring Artists

Slow Life


Lost In Time - Slow Life

Mia - Slow Life

Beyond Lightspeed - Slow Life

Remember To Come Back - Slow Life

Slow Life released Lost In Time on 25 April 2014. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Slow Life.

Slow Life has released vinyl on Slow Life.

The record label Slow Life has released vinyl by Bigeneric, Slow Life, Saverio Celestri, Planet Love, Tim Jackiw, 100hz, Refracted, Luis Malon, Late Consequence, S Moreira, Huerta, Paolo Mosca, Moreira, Basement Space, Asyncronous, Primary Perception, Ethereal Logic.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.