Slim One

07 October 2019


Featuring Artists

Slim One


Funky ( Intro ) - Slim One

Lay You Down ( Feat Termanology, Nems & Flee Lord ) - Slim One

Not The Same ( Feat Mad Squablz & Superstah Snuk ) - Slim One

Just Do It ( Feat Termanology & Chris Rivers ) - Slim One

They Ain't Us ( Feat Wais P, Avenue & Ea$y Money ) - Slim One

Ugk ( Feat Krumbsnatcha & H Blanco ) - Slim One

Roaches ( Feat Termanology, Ruste Juxx & Runt Dawg ) - Slim One

We Keep It Underground ( Feat Cane, Artisin & Syllables ) - Slim One

No Mercy For Pigs ( Feat M-dot, Ren Thomas & Superstah Snuk ) - Slim One

Decisions ( Feat Termanology, Reks & Tek (of Smif-n-wessun ) ) - Slim One

Tuff Kong released Iconic on 07 October 2019. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Slim One.

Slim One has released vinyl on Tuff Kong.

The record label Tuff Kong has released vinyl by Diabolic, Nef, Klever Skemes, Mickey Factz, Lee Scratch Perry, Lyric Jones, Cuns, Fifth God, Trizz, Nameless, Fith, Prodigy, Az, Moss, Styles P, Icon Curties, Slim One, Vanderslice, Statik Selekah, Pounds.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.