Sleep D
The Jackal Pt 2

26 May 2016


Featuring Artists

Sleep D


Bush Snake

Karingal ( Dub )

Jackal ( Part 2 )

Butter Sessions released The Jackal Pt 2 on 26 May 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Sleep D.

Sleep D has released vinyl on Born Free, Butter Session, Incienso, Analogue Attic, Cuckoo Music, Butter Sessions.

The record label Butter Sessions has released vinyl by Sleep D, Low Flung, Dan White, Mousse, Ewan Jansen, Roza Terenzi, DJ Mind Leaf and The Herbalist, Haruka, Cale Sexton, Ivy Barkakati, Villa Abo, Consumer Watchdawgz, Tina Wantirna, Duo Jandj, Mosam Howieson, Izpon, Guy Contact, DJ Dogg, Nummer, Turner Street Sound.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.